A connection so strong

20 Feb

What do you do when you feel a strong connection towards a special someone? You tell them. But when certain circumstances don’t allow that, or just doesn’t happen..it can be devastating, very. I have strong feelings for someone I’m no longer in contact with, physically.
I haven’t seen this sweet woman in a few years, but somehow we connect in the Astral plane time and time again. When I miss her the most, there she is. I don’t know how this happens, maybe hearts speaking to eachother or my way of healing.. but we meet up at gatherings, get togethers.. Its usually a rather soft and warm contact, we ask eachother how were doing, sometimes I just wrap my arms around her without saying a word.

Leave a Reply

