Biological entity inside a Scout Ship (rough sketch)

13 Feb

ImageI’m trying to figure out why I had no motivation to post this, or draw the sighting whatsoever. I guess I was very satisfied knowing that the quality couldn’t get any better, and that I was going to print out a 10×18″ poster of the sighting…which I did. It is very clear to me that the object I captured was a machine.. I saw a ship. Those weekends of late November I experienced happiness and adrenaline of a different kind, pure craziness I wanted to jump in excitement! I had seen a basketball shaped Space craft the weekend before and seen it disappear through the fog!  It was an exciting few weeks because I also witnessed a  fleet go over my house, and shiny objects hovering in the middle of town…

I didn’t know I captured the ship until I looked at my camera to see the image, I had the speed shutter on so it was easy to tell that the ship ‘jumped’ or made a tear in space from one place to another in an instant, you can tell in the picture that half of the ship is inside our dimension while the other half is somewhere else. The craft looks so simple, yet is a very sporty model. I’ve never seen a tank on top of a craft before on any picture, I wonder what its function is..after zooming a bunch i was able to identify what looks to be biological entity. There is a head, ears and eyes that are clearly visible. I can only speculate for now, I have to take in account what Ive learned the last few years. At first, I thought it was a Grey, or Zeta Reticuli. And then I thought.. maybe a Grey android built by the U.S. Gov..because they too build their own saucers. And I’ve read that maybe they, the Green berets and Navy Seals in charge of Crash retrieval programs don’t want to get caught so they use lifeless dummies..Okaaay?
But then, I thought too that, if I saw the craft either he lowered his frequency or I raised my frequency..the ship looked like it was rather busy specially with that hardware on top of the craft. The entity was facing my way through the window clearly…goosebumps.

I came into peace when I started thinking of the ship as a galactic aid, what if is one of the many clean-up crews orbiting Earth right now cleaning up pollution particles or radiation? What if it is a Grey that turned to the Light? What if its a small humanoid entity or human from a different place with a different atmosphere that has a protective mask on? Maybe using the mask to cover its real identity..It could very well be that, and very clever I might add. Image

 

Leave a Reply

