funky love energies

12 Feb

Its been an interesting week so far, I believe I was soaked and pounded by what’s being called the Tsunami of Love. I felt like my body took a toll physically and emotionally, I most welcome these love energies as they are changing our very bodies..and everything around us I can feel them, there is some tinkering going on, I did ask my guardian angels and higher self to look out for a brotha during these times..its very overwhelming and I definitely need them right now. I’m doing anything I can to keep my spirit high, I’m going through some obstacles at the moment and they make it super tough right now but a combination of my favorite things to do plus meditation, music and laughter bring me right back up. Sometimes I have to let it be.

What was very noticeable physically, is the need to replenish my body with lots of food and water consistently hour after hour I can’t stop eating..I underwent some sort of automatic flushing with myself kinda weird- If I could recommend anything to anybody during these times is to listen to your body, I’m sure not everyone is going through the same things but for those that are I hope they are doing well right now lots of blessings. I’m most thankful for the beautiful folks who bring forth messages from the higher realms for us to feel, read, and experience thanks y’all.

Leave a Reply

