conversation in dreamtime

29 Jan

My dream activity has been busy lately, its been really tough remembering certain things and some images I’ve been able to unvail from a locked up cover of mist. During the day random images and scenes pop up like they were from last nights dream or something but their not. Yesterday morning as I was waking up I caught myself having a conversation with someone, I believe we were talking about wild venomous animal species, and I remember something about ‘they’ were reducing the toxin levels on these animals..I asked how long they’ve been doing that and this person responded “since your early nineties” and the conversation was over, I was beginning to wake up…

Leave a Reply

