Just a quick update & some thoughts

28 Jan

Since I was a kid, I remember having..ah, scratch that. Don’t even know how to start this. OK, loud sounds and city noise have always bothered me. But now, wow its like any noise bothers me. When people make noise move things and slam things I can feel their anxiety and its annoying as hell right now. Im avoiding anybody and anything blasting noise pollution! Grounding myself has been quite helpful and I’m still learning about such tools at the moment, I’m thankful that I got re acquainted with such equipment because I need them in this now moment. 

 

Leave a Reply

