so very hungry…all the time.

5 Jan

For a while now, 6 months I would say, I’ve been feeling like my body can’t keep up, it constantly needs food. I’m one to listen to my body, I’m great at it, but I feel like I constantly have to put food in me, more than ever before. Its out of hand, yes I’m sure this has to do with our bodies transforming with our planetary ascencion, its out of hand. Lol..!  I’m dealing with it the best I can, I’m worried that my wallet won’t be able to keep up…pshh.  

Leave a Reply

