Miracle?

10 Nov

It’s been a while since I got on here and shared some thoughts. 

A couple of weeks ago, after work I went over to a friends house to pick up some heavy rocks for my aquarium. I was carrying this heavy load on my backpack, while riding on my bicycle. Not too dangerous but seemed to have a strain on my ankle. Got home OK, a bit sore. Next day in serious pain couldn’t even walk. Felt like I strain a ligament, I knew I was screwed. I also understood that I was going to be out for weeks. I managed to make it to work in pain( my choice). Work was sympathetic and had an easy day. That night I went to sleep in pain aghh. The next morning I woke up, got a great night sleep and moved and stretched while in my bed a little bit. Whaaaa?? My ankle was feeling loose and relaxed as if nothing happened. Totally fine! I thought for a fragment of a second that it might of been a miracle, maybe the work of someone. Suddenly I saw a blink of bright light as if it was a confirmation!! Jeez, speechless that morning, that day, that week! Thank you. Much praises!  I was not limping or walking funny, no pain. If there was ever a day to feel loved it was that day. I felt it. Thank you father. I will continue to document anything ‘special’ going on with and around me. 

Leave a Reply

